NFSH region 7 Officers, Committee Members and Representatives
Elected Officers and Committee Members


Region 7 - Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk & Suffolk


The NFSH Charitable Trust operates from a Central Office at Northampton and is supported by 13 Regions within the UK.

Each region has an elected Committee responsible for its geographical location.




      Location Tel. e-mail
  Chair Diana Bylett Norfolk 01953 850121 email
  Secretary Brian Timms Suffolk. 01284 702338 email
  Vice Chair Pauline O'Brien Suffolk 01787 373154 email
  Treasurer Jenny Twiddy Norfolk
  Council Rep Brian Timms Suffolk 01284 702338 email
  Council Rep
  Student Support Officer Sandra Willis Suffolk 07700 973709 email
  News Letter Editor Pamela Lyons Norfolk 01553 841501 email
  Regional Training Officer        
  Committee members
  Member Sue Blackstone Norfolk 01953 452594 email
  Member Heather Ward Norfolk 01953 688128 email
  Member Barbara Timms Suffolk 01284 702338 email
  Member John Lumkin Suffolk 01473 717980 email
  Region 7 Panel Chairs
  Essex Sue & Brian Kemp. Colchester 01206 845423 email
  Norfolk Diana Bylett. Norfolk (East) 01953 850121 email
  Norfolk Pamela Lyons. Norfolk (West) 01553 841501 email
  Region7 Website
  Webmaster Alan Bylett     email



Please note that all live email links have been removed from this web site due to the increase in 'SPAM' emails being received.


More information about spam.



Click to go back to where you were.